25 INSTAGRAM ACCOUNTS THAT WILL MAKE YOU WANT TO QUIT YOUR JOB AND TRAVEL THE WORLD

How Far From Home

My passion lies in adventure photography. If you give me a chance, I’ll be out in the wilderness with no questions asked. I grew up in a massive city, so the thought of exploring the outdoors has always appealed to me. Today I’m traveling Europe in search of big skies and deep lakes, and I want to inspire you to do the same.

It’s almost impossible to follow every epic account on Instagram, but I have trawled through countless profiles to bring you the best of ‘adventure photography,’ including landscape, wildlife, surf and outdoor lifestyle. If your blood runs thick with adventure, but your feed is filled with too many duck-faced teenagers, then have a look at the inspiring list below.

@ChrisBurkard – The man is practically a cult figure for his landscape and surf photography.

Chris Burkard | How Far From Home

@AlexStrohl – Rugged landscapes that are truly inspiring.

Alex Strohl | How Far From Home

@DavidGuenther – A lifestyle photographer that…

View original post 400 more words

Leave a Reply

